Header Graphic
Scholarship Presentation

After the Board of Directors meeting on June 9, 2021, the Scholarship Foundation for Hide-A-Way Lake students presented scholarships to four extremely deserving students: Christopher Long, Hailey Muehe, Collen Blake Penton, and Courtenay Sebastian. For more information on each recipient, click here

Hide-A-Way Lake Club, Inc.  *  601-798-1484  *  Fax 601-798-0604
P.O. Box 1011  *  Picayune, MS  39466